Welcome to the University of Illinois at Springfield
UIS Home Page
Search UIS

                          

 

 

 

 

MWAIS 2007 CONFERENCE
Information Technology: Transforming the Heartland

Home Registration Call for Papers Keynote Speakers Journal Fast-Tracks Social Event Submission Guidelines Important Dates Conference Schedule Conference Map Hotel Information Conference Sponsors Program Committee menu_committee Image Map


Program Committee

Name

Institution

Email

Al-Qutaish, Rafa E. University of Quebec rafa.al-qutaish.1@ens.etsmtl.ca
Benamati, John Miami University of Ohio benamajh@muohio.edu
Buche, Mari W. Michigan Technological University mwbuche@mtu.edu
Cappel, James Central Michigan University cappe1jj@cmich.edu
Dekleva, Sasha DePaul University sdekleva@condor.depaul.edu
El-Gayar, Omar F. Dakota State University omar.el-gayar@dsu.edu
Eom, Sean Southeast Missouri State University sbeom@semo.edu
Freeman, Lee University of Michigan-Dearborn lefreema@umd.umich.edu
Grant, Emanuel University of North Dakota grante@cs.und.edu
Hall, James Patrick University of Illinois at Springfield jhall1@uis.edu
Hall, Richard H. University of Missouri-Rolla rhall@umr.edu
Han, Bernard Western Michigan University bernard.han@wmich.edu
Havelka, Douglas Miami University havelkdj@muohio.edu
Holmes, Monica Central Michigan University holme1mc@cmich.edu
Hwang, Mark Central Michigan University hwang1m@cmich.edu
Isken, Mark Oakland University isken@oakland.edu
Kauffman, Robert University of Minnesota kauff002@umn.edu
Klein, Barbara University of Michigan-Dearborn bdklein@umd.umich.edu
Lankton, Nancy Michigan State University lankton@bus.msu.edu
Larson, David University of Illinois at Springfield dlars1@uis.edu
Lauer, Thomas Oakland University lauer@oakland.edu
Lee, Chung-wei University of Illinois at Springfield clee84@uis.edu
Leidig, Paul Grand Valley State University leidig@gvsu.edu
Li, Dahui University of Minnesota, Duluth dli@d.umn.edu
Li, Xiaoqing University of Illinois at Springfield xli1@uis.edu
Massey, Anne Indiana University amassey@indiana.edu
Mathieson, Kieran Oakland University mathieso@oakland.edu
McKnight, Harrison Michigan State University mcknight@bus.msu.edu
Miller, Keith W University of Illinois at Springfield Not listed per request
Mohd Helmy Abd Wahab Kolej Univ. Teknologi Tun Hussein Onn helmy@kuittho.edu.my
Muhanna, Waleed Ohio State University wmuhanna@ cob.osu.edu
Nah, Fiona Fui-Hoon University of Nebraska-Lincoln fnah2@unl.edu
Nakayama, Makoto DePaul University Mnakayama@cti.depaul.edu
Pankaj Indiana University of Pennsylvania pankaj@iup.edu
Ranganathan, Chandrasekaran University of Illinois at Chicago ranga@uic.edu
Rea, Alan Western Michigan University alan.rea@wmich.edu
Schambach, Tom Illinois State University tpscham@ilstu.edu
Setia, Pankaj Michigan State University setiapan@msu.edu
Sharma, Sri Oakland University srisharm@oakland.edu
Sheng, Hong University of Missouri-Rolla hsheng@umr.edu
Siau, Keng University of Nebraska-Lincoln ksiau@unl.edu
Strader, Troy Drake University Troy.Strader@drake.edu
Subramanyam, Ramanath University of Illinois rsubrama@uiuc.edu
Sugumaran, Vijayan Oakland University sugumara@oakland.edu
Thompson, John Buffalo State College THOMPSJT@BuffaloState.edu
Twitchell, Douglas Illinois State University dtwitch@ilstu.edu
Urbaczewski, Andrew University of Michigan-Dearborn aurbacze@umd.umich.edu
Vician, Chelley Michigan Technological University cvician@mtu.edu
Wang, Te-Wei University of Illinois at Springfield twang22@uis.edu
Williams, Jennifer J University of Southern Indiana JJWillia@usi.edu
Wolf, James Illinois State University jrwolf@ilstu.edu
Zhang, Yifeng University of Illinois at Springfield yzhang14@uis.edu
Zhu, Dan Iowa State University dzhu@iastate.edu